Tradeo Review – Social Trading

Tradeo Review-Social Trading

This is our review about Social Trading with Tradeo. This is one of our approved methods for profiting off of the stock market. Is Social Trading on Tradeo a scam? No, it is not a scam! Please read through the rest of this review to see why we support Social Trading with Tradeo.

Tradeo Social Trading

5/5

RATING

REGULATED

$250

MINIMUM DEPOSIT

DESCRIPTION: You do not need any experience to start trading with Social Trading on Tradeo, follow the best traders by sending us an email…

ACCOUNT INFORMATION
Scam
No
Min Deposit
$250
US Clients
No
Leverage
200:1
Free Demo Account
Yes
Trading Platform
Social Webtrader, MT4
Types of Assets
Forex, CFDs
Trading Signals
Yes
Mobile Trading
Yes
Automated Trading
Yes
Scalping
Yes
Hedging
No
Mobile Alerts
Yes
Trailing Stops
Yes
Limit Orders
Yes
Charting Package
Yes

Tradeo Review-Social Trading

Tradeo Review-Social Trading

*Please Note* Unfortunately Forex trading is prohibited for US customers.

UPDATE!! 7/18/2016  Send us an email after you sign up with Tradeo to receive the name of a very profitable trader that you can copy! 

Most of you have come to our page because you are binary option traders. The bulk of our website is dedicated to debunking scams related to binary options. However, we want to point you in the direction of scam free and trusted ways to make money online

What is Forex trading?

Forex trading is the process of trading one country’s currency against another country’s currency. This is done by purchasing a currency of your choice and then selling it for the currency of another country.

How is Forex trading different from binary options trading?

In binary options trading, you are placing a bet on which direction you believe a currency pair, commodity etc., will go, either up or down. In Forex, you are purchasing a currency and then selling it when you think the price action will profit you.

One thing we love about Forex trading is that you have the power to buy and sell a currency whenever you want. You are never attached to a certain expiration time. You are completely free to end a trade whenever you are in the Green (profit) or end a trade when it is in the Red (loss).
How to make money with Tradeo?

This is where Social Trading with Tradeo comes in. Think of Social Trading with Tradeo as a social media account that allows you to chose experienced traders and follow and copy their trades automatically for FREE. You can view the traders as you would potential dating partners in a dating app. You can see their history, read a short profile on them, and view their trading stats. For example you can see how much they have profited and lost. If you like what you see, you can follow them. The stats are actually posted and updated on their account by Tradeo. This ensures that the traders are not lying about their experience and stats.

How Much Can You expect to make with Tradeo copying our professional trader?

With a deposit of $500 you can expect to make a weekly profit of $300 or more

With a deposit of $300 you can expect a weekly profit of $200 or more.

Note: We understand that this is not much for some of you, but this is what you can expect. We don’t want to say you will make thousands of dollars and give false information. What profit you make depends on your investment.

Deposit and Withdrawals?

The minimum deposit is $250 either by wire or Visa or MasterCard.

Withdrawal requests  are all  processed within the same business day, if received within business hours, or on the following business day.

Please note that it may take up to 3-5 business days for international bank transfers to be completed.

Why do we prefer Social Trading with Tradeo?

You do not need any experience to start trading with Social Trading on Tradeo. We highly urge you to educate yourself about how to place trades on your own, but in the meantime Social Trading with Tradeo is a great place for beginners to start to profit.

Who are the best traders that I can follow and copy their trades?

Contact us after signing up and we will give you the name of our professional trader that you  will definitely make money with if you copy.

Is Tradeo a regulated and safe broker?

Yes. Tradeo is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and located at 61 Omirou Street, Joanna Court, 2nd Floor, Agios Nikolaos,LIMASSOL 3091, CYPRUS

How to copy traders on Tradeo?

Watch the video below! It explains everything!

UPDATE!! 7/18/2016  Send us an email after you sign up with Tradeo to receive the name of a very profitable trader that you can copy! 

Thanks for reading our Tradeo Review-Social Trading Review. Please make sure to upload your documents after you sign up. If you have any questions comment below or mail us and we will be glad to answer you.

ScamWatchMonitorTags: Is tradeo a scam? , How to copy traders on tradeo? tradeo.come review Tradeo Review-Social Trading

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Tradeo Social Trading
Author Rating
5
  • Pingback: Cash Crew Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: 60 Second Strategy System - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: Instant Wealth Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: Trend Trader Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: The Millionaire Bot Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Markku Peltola

    Started TRADEO this week Tue 24.11.2015, already ROI 20%.

    Thanks to a really good trader I am copying.

    One trader that I am following, posted a complaint, that he cannot withdraw within 10 days.
    David Hernández Granados shared a broadcast with you:

    Hola a todos, llevo esperando 10 dias a cobrar (el tiempo que ellos me han dicho) y aun no he recibido nada. Lo siento pero debo calificar la pagina como no fiable

    • Thanks for Feedback Markku. Yes one thing we love about Forex is that you are not tied up to a specific time. you can leave your trade running even for a whole week and then close the trade while you are in profit.

  • Pingback: Insiders Circle Scam Review-See why Insiders Circle is a Scam()

  • Pingback: Virtnext Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • pipstradeamy

    I’ve been trading with Tradeo for a couple months now and have done very well. My account manager has given me free lessons and recommended traders for me to copy. The customer service has made all the difference.

    • Thank you for your feedback. Yes Tradeo customer service is great. Please keep us updated and share your results with us.

  • Pingback: Pecunia Pact Scam Review - Is Pecunia Pact A Scam or Legit()

  • Wesley North

    I have nothing but good things to say about Tradeo! My wife and I signed up 7 days ago and everyday has been a gain. I followed David Broza like you suggested and have made great profits! I’m glad I signed up. I gave the link to my brother in law, so hopefully he will have the same success I did.

  • You saved me

    Tradeo ROCKS! I signed up 2 weeks ago after I read your review. Thank you SO much. This was a huge relief after losing all my money with Virtnext.

  • Pingback: Greg Insider Method Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: Profit Magnet Scam Review - Scam Warning!!!()

  • Pingback: Sarah's Confession Scam Review - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: Forex Paradise Limited Scam Review - Scam Warning!!()

  • Adalyn

    Merci pour ce merveilleux.

  • Gary Mallett

    Thank you for this amazing broker. Plz could you recommend us more traders to copy ? Because David Broza is not opening alot of trades. He is good and i have made some profits from him but he is not very active on the platform. So i would be very thankful if you recommend more traders that i could copy Thank you much appreciated!

    • Hi
      Based on our feedback that we get from our subscribers that this trader
      ” Stanly Lator” Is very experienced and has been found extremely profitable trader. So we recommend you to copy him and you will defiantly like the results . Good luck.

  • Pingback: New Year Profit Scam Review - Scam DETECTED!!!()

  • Pingback: Binary Options ATM Scam Review - Scam Warning!!!()

  • Daniella

    Thank you so much for this review. I didn’t know anything about Forex but i tried it out and its working great for me! I copied 2 of the top traders and my account is up 40% in under a week. Keep up the good work on these reviews!

  • Pingback: Citidel Ltd Investment App Scam Review - Scam Warning!!()

  • Hi. If you took the bonus , you will have to open a certain volume of trades to be able to withdraw the bonus or your profits. I personally recommend that you do not take the bonus. If you deposited something below $250 then you should take the bonus. If you deposited above that then do not take the bonus.

    • D.K. Fynn

      Ah, I see. Thanks!

      • Welcome 🙂 Please confirm us after signing up. Thanks!

        • D.K. Fynn

          I just did this evening, using the non-bonus link. I’m waiting for them to approve my ID documents they require. I’m not sure if I’ll first invest with Tradeo, or invest with Phenomenal Signal first, but I intend to start one or the other later this week.

  • Great. I have sent you an email please check. Welcome on board !!!!

  • blueberry

    Greetings! great results so far! continuing with Tradeo. I still haven’t figured out how it all works but I just chose a trader and God blessed me! i want to try the auto trader phenomenal out too! Please tell me if it is still giving good results?

    • Hey Blueberry.

      Thank you for sharing the results. About phenomenal AT the offer is still going on. You can join anytime you want.

      Good luck.
      Admin B.

  • Ted

    I’m probably going to register with Tradeo today but I have a question first. If I copy a trader do I still get to pick which of their trades I copy or do I have to just copy all of their trades? I’m really slow at registering because I want to make the best decision but I’m ready to go in, actually heard from a friend on FB when I posted about it that he had made a lot of money with Tradeo. Excited to start!

    • Hey Ted.

      When you copy a trader your account will open trades by itself when the trader you selected opens a trade, you cannot choose which trade you want. Please select the highly experienced traders only +10 years or so, You will see the filters on the platform to do that.
      Regards.
      Admin B.

  • Tradeo is a great option as well, so yes, you should try it out while waiting for Phenomenal! Keep me posted!

    • Paul Newbery

      will have a look now. will do!

      • How did it go ?

        • Paul Newbery

          I’ve signed up but not put any money in yet. It looks similar to etoro which cost me money a few years ago, but some of the traders on there were not good. Is it a similar concept?

          • It is very similar to etoro. It is possible to lose money if you don’t choose your traders carefully. Etoro isn’t a scam, but you do have to closely follow your account and change traders if they aren’t working.

          • Paul Newbery

            Shall I email you to confirm that I joined through your site? I spoke to someone today who is aware of your site and it made a nice change to talk to someone who wasn’t trying to push me into spending my money!

          • Yes, please send us an email after you join up! And then keep us posted with your results. That’s great!

          • Paul Newbery

            Will forward the email they sent to me onto you. Will keep you posted

          • Yes, please keep us posted!

          • Faizel Patel

            Hi Paul. How is Tradeo going so far?

          • Paul Newbery

            I haven’t got round to putting any money in yet! As soon as I do I will let you know

          • Paul Newbery

            Can’t find your email address. Could you post it please

          • It is binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com. We did receive your email though, thanks!

  • Nazar Hnatyuk

    started tradeo this evening, want to ask you if it is save to send them a copy of my credit card?

  • Pingback: Tauribot Scam Review; Tauribot SCAM ALERT!!! - Binary Scam Watch Monitor()

  • Pingback: Pump Trades Scam Reviews; Scam Detected!!! Warning!!()

  • Faizel

    Once again another excellent review. So easy to understand. Thank you very much for that. So what would you recommend me to start of with Phenomenal or Tradeo?

  • That’s a hard question because they are both tailored for a new trader. We started with Tradeo first, before we found Phenomenal, so that’s just our own personal history. Tradeo is pretty cool because you get two choose between so many traders to follow and you can actually manually stop the trade yourself if it takes a bad turn. So it carries less risk. But both are getting great results right now, so no matter which you chose, you can’t go wrong!

    • Faizel Patel

      Thank you 🙂

  • Faizel Patel

    Tried Tradeo with a demo account and results are extraordinary. Still learning and once I know I will start with a real account. Just look at those results. AMAZING!!!

    • Wow! That’s awesome! Good work! Starting with the demo is actually the best plan!

      • Joanne Williams

        Thank you so much for your reply. Does this mean that a $500 bank account would comfortably cover an average trade you were copying ?

        • $500 is more than enough. Really anything between $300-$500 is good. I hope that helps!

  • Mark L

    Tradeo is a great choice to make money for un experienced traders. Cheers geeks
    ! keep up the good work!

    • christy

      If am not comfortable with the work of a particular trader I copied can I leave immediately and copy another trader.

      And if I have profits and did not withdraw it will de profit go into the trading without my permission

      • You are free to leave any trader you are copying at any time. If you have open trades or are copying an active trader, your balance will be used to take trades. If you don’t want to trade with your balance you absolutely need to stop copying!

  • Jamie N.

    Thank you so much for this recommendation! I’m making a decent weekly withdrawel from my winnings! Tradeo is awesome!

    • Paul Newbery

      Hi Jamie. I’m considering putting money in. Who are you copying if you don’t mind me asking?

  • Paul Newbery

    So i deposited £200 yesterday, but for some reason none of the positions of the traders i am copying have been executed by my account. I have tried to contact them but no joy. Any ideas anyone?

    • Paul – Are you sure that the traders you chose to follow actually placed any trades yet? Check the platform public chat and see if anyone else was having the same problem.

      • Paul Newbery

        That’s the first thing I checked!! It doesn’t appear to be a problem for any one else and the support just don’t reply

        • Hey Paul – I checked my account and everything seems fine. Please send them an email and allow up to 24 hours for a response!

    • Faizel Patel

      Hi Paul. I am using Tradeo on a demo account and I am copying Angela Schito. She’s good as I am still trying to learn manual trades. She has a winning ratio of 88%. Hope this helps. Good Luck buddy

      • Paul Newbery

        Thanks. I’m also copying her but as you can see I’m not having a lot of luck with my account!! Hopefully sorted soon

        • Has it been fixed yet?

        • Hey Paul – Because we value you as our reader, we spoke to Tradeo about your issue. They told us that you aren’t able to copy traders yet because you aren’t verified. This just means you need to finish sending in all your verification documents that they asked for, and that should fix the issue!

  • Terry C.

    Hi Scam Watch. I signed up with Tradeo through your link. Can you please tell me the name of the profitable trader so I can copy? I’ll post my results here!

    • Faizel Patel

      Hi Terry. I copied Angela Schito and she has a winning ratio of 88%. She is good. Good luck!!!

  • Pingback: Instant Income App Scam Review - is it a scam?()

  • Pingback: Binary Secret Scam Review ;; BIG SCAM!! ()

  • Michael Fessenden

    I made 436$ pure profit today ^_^ Thanks aaaadmin I LOVE YOU from bottom of my heart. God gives you more on your noble work :* sorry bad eng:D 😀

    • Michael – That’s always great to hear. Thank you so much and God bless you!

    • Emmanuel Owoojuomo

      Hi Michael,

      Which trader by name are you following?

      I look forward to your reply,

      Thanks.

      • Hello Emmanuel, I am sorry, Michael can’t tell you the trader’s name. This name is only given out when you sign up and deposit and confirm us on our email. After that we will give you the trader name on email.

        Regards
        admin B.

  • Selivik Mriino

    Yo admin imma gonna donate you $20 after I receive my withdrawal today from tradeo!!! I made $232 last week. Thank you so much for sharing this.

  • Selivik Mriino

    Profits received today. It was late though I thought withdrawels take 24hours but it took 48 this time. Anyways something better than nothing too many scams, Thank you so much again you are the best. You just earned a donation!

    • Thank you Selivik for your nice comment. You can always share your results with us!

  • Sarah May

    Hi admin. I signed up with Tradeo last evening and started with $300. Should I email you for the name of the trader? I’m really excited! I can’t wait to start. I know it’s a little different than binary and binary is so full of scams. This is legit! Thanks admin!

    • Hi Sarah – Please send us a screenshot of you sign up and we will check it on our records and send you the name. Thanks so much! Tradeo rocks!

  • Heather beauty

    Hello admin, I signed up 4 days ago and I have funded my account as well. But not sure who should I copy, I forgot to contact you regarding the trader name. I am not sure if I signed up under you or not, could you please check to see if I went through your link ? Thank you.

    • I don’t think you signed up through us. Please give me couple hours and I will confirm you via email. Thank you.

      By the way how did it go with you ?

  • Alderson

    Bassam, Thank you so much for this great review and the $50 bonus you sent to my paypal. I’ve been trading for 3 weeks now and my account is up by $875. I was so scared of losing more money in the stock market but this has been my best experience yet.

    • Hi Alderson – You are very welcome! I’m glad you are doing so well with Tradeo! Congrats and keep us posted!

  • Joanne Williams

    Hi I’ve been trying to get this answer from Tradeo . Maybe one of you guys can help. I’m currently getting my head around the demo site and wondered how when copying someone how do you know if you have enough funds in your account to cover that persons trade as well as their stop loss, that’s if they have a stop loss at all?

    • Hi Joanne
      When you copy a trader make sure you are on Dynamic and your trade size(lots) is set on 0.02 and maximum is 0.02 as well. If you needed any help do not hesitate messaging us.

  • Phillip S.

    I’m going to fund my Tradeo account next week. I’m just waiting for my verification. I’m really excited to start! I have lost money with almost every binary system I tried. I also opened an account with Turbo Cash through you guys, and I already made a withdrawel. Thanks for running an honest site. You guys are doing good work!

  • Angela

    trading with tradeo for just under 2 weeks now. it’s steady earnings, not super fast, but so far this is the only system that’s even worked for me. i lost my money with everything up until tradeo. thanks guyz!

  • Tamer Saliem

    First, I can’t express how much I love you guys for this honest work. You actually are the only blog that doesn’t promote scams. So I would like to congratulate you for awesome work. I started with tradeo I think on 2/25/2016 and I deposited $250 to start, I didn’t know very much at the beginning but I found an amazing trader and he is making me consestint profits and I made a special deal with him. I have increased my deposit on 3/1 to $2000 and now look at my profits!! over 858$ !! Amazing.

    • Paul Newbery

      Wow, that’s great. I started with only £100GBP late last week and am currently up by £60. Not much,but a start. Would you mind sharing the trader your working with? Obviously not here but maybe through admin if it’s ok with them?

    • Congratulations Tamer. I am glad u did great. I my self made $1,687 profits today. Paul is up by only $60 as well. some other members reported me they had good profits as well today.

  • Forex Queen

    I’ve been trading on Forex for a little over a year now. I just wanted to comment and briefly outline my experience with Tradeo. As far a forex broker goes, they are top notch. Sometimes their customer support is a little slow, but they always get the job done. It’s not really an issue to me, because by now I trust them. Withdrawals are always processed quickly. I’ve never had a problem on that front. I’ve had the misfortune of following a few bad apples, but once I see someone is losing, I immediately switch to copy someone else. I don’t waste my time with bad traders. Tradeo is definitely one of the best Forex options out there. I won’t name any names, but I had a few terrible experiences when I first started, not with Tradeo (with another broker). I’m sticking to Tradeo now for the bulk of my trading. Great review. I’m going to email you privately and give you a few trader suggestions.

    • Paul Newbery

      That’s great information, thanks

  • Terry

    Finally I got approved yesterday! it took some time but it’s worth it! My account now is up by $126 in the first 24 hours! Very nice! Thanks for all the help you’v done for me geeks!

  • Tamer Saliem

    My results today! 227$ profits with my trader! I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I swear you guyz are the best honest blog there! all others are fake! Please continue like this and everyone will hear and know you.

    • We are glad you are doing great Tamer. We encourage everyone to post his results here instead of sharing it via email. Thank you for your support.

  • Ali

    admin, how long does it take to get my documents verified? I’ve been waiting for a few days now. not worried but I want to start trading!

    • Hi Ali – It should take no longer than 14 days. They are very thorough which is good. Please update us when you start trading with your results!

  • Kaysar

    I just signed up with your link, can you send me the name of your trader? Looking forward to starting on Monday!

    • I have sent you the details in your inbox! check it out and let me know if you needed anything else.

      Regards,

  • master8forex

    Not a bad day today for a Monday, I’m already up $287.

  • Evan Long

    I’m trying to decide between investing in Tradeo or My Paying Ads, because I see it just relaunched. What is the better option and why? Help me decide!

    • Hi Evan – Tradeo and MPA are very different programs, however, they each have been successfully working for us for 9 months now. We love them both. If you can, I suggest taking whatever money you have and splitting it up so you can join both. This is basic diversification. If you don’t have enough to join both, you should start with Tradeo, then take your profits and use them to join MPA. You won’t regret it!

  • Emmanuel Owoojuomo

    Hey Admin! Is Tradeo trading a 24 hrs trading and is it possible to follow and copy any professional trader in tradeo website any hrs of the day and night i chose?

    • Yes. Tradeo is 24/5 trading platform. You can copy any trader you like there are thousands to choose and u can see how good they are by checking their trading stats such as their gains and losses charts.

  • Cindy

    Hi Admin,
    Stumbled on your website.
    1. How does it work with Tradeo?. Is there a video explaining in detail how to copy?
    2. Can one also do manual copying? How is that done?
    3. Is Tradeo a broker as you are depositing your money with them?
    4. How does one know which trader to follow? Is their ‘number of followers’ an indication that they are successful?
    Lots of questions come to mind but for now, please help with the above. Thanks.

    • Hi Cindy – Great questions! 1. There is a video linked in our review that you can view on youtube, it explains how to copy a trader. Let me know if you don’t see it! 2. What do you mean by manual copying? If you mean choosing a trade and taking the signal on your own, yes, there are free signals broadcasted throughout the day, from different traders. However, if you choose to copy a certain trader automatically, you can’t then pick and choose which trades you take. Your account will automatically take all of the trades that particular trader places. 3. Yes, Tradeo is a broker, but also a social platform for trading with other people and talking to them as well, in real time. 4. If you sign up with us, we’ll give you the name of our trader. Yes, each trader has stats, which include their gains and losses, and how many people are following them and copying them. Tradeo is an awesome platform! The best thing about it is that you can talk to other traders and make friends there as well. It’s like a Facebook for trading. 😛

      • Cindy

        Thanks, Admin. That was quick.
        I’m very new to this so I apologize for some questions.
        Some more questions:
        1. Do the traders get a commission for their following.
        2. If I deposit $300, and I’d like to copy a certain trader, can I do that for say $20 or does it go by ‘lots’.
        2. What is the success rate with the trader you recommend?
        TIA

        • Hi Cindy – I don’t mind the questions! 1. The traders get paid a commission from Tradeo, but this commission doesn’t come from the people that copy them, like you and me. It comes from Tradeo. This commission is based on their performance and number of followers. 2. Your trades go by lots. 3. We just started following a new trader, with a win rate of 87%. Thanks!

  • Daniella

    I made $421 profit this week. That’s up $250 from last weeks profit. Nice way to end a Friday!

  • Dani

    Started TRadeo.. can you please give me the name of a trader to copy?

  • Ali Shaman

    Awesome week!!!! all my opened positions are green right now with over $442 profits. Unbelievable!! admin, can you please tell me if I should close the trades that my trader opened or wait for him to close it himself ? plz advise.

    • Well, when it comes to closing trades or leave it opened, its something totally up to you and the trader you are copying. However you mentioned that all trades right now are green and over 442$ profits and we are in a weekend so we don’t know what might happen when the market open on Monday. So I suggest you close your current trades and enjoy your profits. Have a great weekend.

  • UPDATE 4/11 1622$ profits. Why paying for signal services when you can get them for free? Enter your email above and sign up. we are not going to leave you alone..we will help you and give you a great trader that will make u a LOT of money… we are so confident that you will start making money as soon as you start and guess what ? we are going to give you a $100 Cash Back from our own money directly to your Paypal, Skrill,Neteller. That’s how confident we are. This offer ends in 48 hours! Seriously you don’t want to miss this out!

    • Ayman Hassan

      Wow! 1622$ profits. Holy!! That’s amazing, I made $430 not as much as you though but I am incredibly happy with results!

  • Chux

    Hey guys I’ve just created my account on tradeo can’t wait to start trading

  • Ahmed Ali

    Hi admin I have signed up through your link I sent you my PayPal email for the cashback. Thank you so much! I earned $45 profit already so thank you again!!

    • Great. We have checked your email address and you are on our list. We also sent you our Paypal email so you could bill us. So please do this

      1- Go to Paypal.com
      2- Login and click on request money/payment
      3- Enter our email that we sent you.
      4- Then send us a payment request for an amount of $100 any fees will be applied on that amount. Good luck!

  • Hey guys, Congratulations to those who signed up and have funded their accounts with Tradeo during the period of 4/10/2016 to 4/12/2016 you all now will start rolling in cash 🙂 please send an email to finance@binaryscamwatchmonitor.com with these details to get $100 cashback and the traders to copy!

    1- your email address you used to sign up to tradeo

    2- a screenshot of the deposit confirmation email that you received from Tradeo when you signed up.

    3- you may also include all your questions within the email and we will be happy to answer them!

    Congrats once again and safe trading amen!

  • Chris Harratt

    Hello Admin, can you please check if I signed up with you or not as I am not sure and I would really like the name of your trader. Thank you

    • Hi Chris – I’ll check on this and let you know via email!

  • Yosef Medea

    Is Tradeo international forex trading??

    • Yes tradeo is international. All countries are accepted but due to regulations USA is not accepted.

  • Ottoman Hussain

    Just started yesterday and already $88 profit and its going in my opend position direction! thank you so much for the recommendation!

  • Tom Jo

    Hello admin please recommend more traders. I’v only made $322 last week. I am in a serous financial problem and I need to make more than $300 a week plzzzzz

    • Hello Tom. We sent u more traders on your emails, however we don’t recommend copying more than 4 so anyways have a great day!

  • sarah

    Hey admin. Will it be okay if I set up an account with a minimum of $200

    • it has to be $250 not $200 you will also get 50% back from us so make sure to start your account today before the timer runs out!

      • sarah

        Hello I just signed up via your link and funded my account.. Can I please get the 50% cash back and the trader to follow

  • Chris

    Hi,please kindly confirm if Tradeo is good to invest on. actually i have wasted a lots of money on this binary option through fakes so call binary reviews systems, its actually when i come to this websites i see there is the real binary, keep up the great Job!

    • Thank you for putting your trust in us. Tradeo is a very large social trading platform its just similar to facebook but for trading. There you can discuss an talk to the traders in real time on a private chat or public. That’s one of the biggest evidence that Tradeo is not a scam. Also you can check out the company registration and license. Tradeo if officially the second arm of FX Globle https://www.fxglobe.com/ which is the most trusted and the biggest and well known brand for professional forex traders only.

  • Charles O

    Guys well done. Started off exactly 1 week ago with £200 copying 3 traders, now account is up with £100 profit though still have 2 or 3 open trades, and broadly speaking its fantastic.

    Could you clarify: I selected lot size 0.01 for all the copied traders. When I checked my profile, it showed my leverage as 1:1. That cannot be correct. Should it not be 5:1, having invested just £200. Have I got something wrong? Could you explain why I have a leverage of 1:1?.

    Also would it be sensible to increase leverage to boost earnings or better to add funds?

    Good if admin could send out weekly most profitable traders to all signees?

    Thank you so so so much!

    • Good stuff Charles! I am happy to know you are doing great! if you increased the lot size its going to make u crazy earnings~ however you will also increase losses in case the market goes bad and it goes in red. So we recommend make it 0.03 max for people who deposit the minimum amount! Other than that its all good!

  • Irfan

    Thanks Bro for the new trader! I increased by 300$ in the last 7 trading days! Thanks man!

  • Irfan

    Thanks Bro for the new trader! I increased by 300$ in the last 7 trading days! Thanks man!

  • Irfan

    Thanks Bro for the new trader! I increased by 300$ in the last 7 trading days! Thanks man!

  • Ryan Popa

    I have just signed up to Tradeo through your site. Are you still offering any cash back?
    And what do i need to give you to get some trader recommendations to follow and copy?
    Cheers

    • Hello Ryan. Please send us a screenshot of your funded account on our email binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com please make sure you also tell us the email address you have used to sign up with tradeo. Thank you!

      • Ryan Popa

        Hi
        I have emailed you a screenshot of my funded account to the email you provided 🙂
        Cheers

      • Ryan Popa

        Hi
        I have emailed you a screenshot of my funded account to the email you provided 🙂
        Cheers

      • Ryan Popa

        Hi
        I have emailed you a screenshot of my funded account to the email you provided 🙂
        Cheers

      • Ryan Popa

        Hi
        I have emailed you a screenshot of my funded account to the email you provided 🙂
        Cheers

    • Hello Ryan. Please send us a screenshot of your funded account on our email binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com please make sure you also tell us the email address you have used to sign up with tradeo. Thank you!

    • Hello Ryan. Please send us a screenshot of your funded account on our email binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com please make sure you also tell us the email address you have used to sign up with tradeo. Thank you!

  • Ryan Popa

    I have just signed up to Tradeo through your site. Are you still offering any cash back?
    And what do i need to give you to get some trader recommendations to follow and copy?
    Cheers

  • Ryan Popa

    I have just signed up to Tradeo through your site. Are you still offering any cash back?
    And what do i need to give you to get some trader recommendations to follow and copy?
    Cheers

  • Vincent Mbatha

    I just got slapped by Banc De Binary when I came across your website. Wish I had seen it before depositing my hard earned cash and having it all lost in Banc De Binary. I’m gonna sign up under your link and send you my details once I’ve depositied

    • Just shoot us an email with your information after you do so and we’ll send you the traders and settings to follow!

    • Just shoot us an email with your information after you do so and we’ll send you the traders and settings to follow!

    • Just shoot us an email with your information after you do so and we’ll send you the traders and settings to follow!

    • Just shoot us an email with your information after you do so and we’ll send you the traders and settings to follow!

    • Lungile Mpati

      Hi! Vincent what do u mean u got slapped by Banc De Binary cause i’m planning to make a deposit and the Admin said i can trust them.

    • Lungile Mpati

      Hi! Vincent what do u mean u got slapped by Banc De Binary cause i’m planning to make a deposit and the Admin said i can trust them.

    • Lungile Mpati

      Hi! Vincent what do u mean u got slapped by Banc De Binary cause i’m planning to make a deposit and the Admin said i can trust them.

      • Hello Lungile. I respect what vincent said, however not because he had issues with banc de binary, it means everybody is. I think he had his own personal issues with them. That’s all.

      • Hello Lungile. I respect what vincent said, however not because he had issues with banc de binary, it means everybody is. I think he had his own personal issues with them. That’s all.

        • Lungile Mpati

          Ok! Your reply makes perfect sense. It’s the same as people who are rubbishing Neo2 on Youtube only to find out most of them have zero trading experience

        • Lungile Mpati

          Ok! Your reply makes perfect sense. It’s the same as people who are rubbishing Neo2 on Youtube only to find out most of them have zero trading experience

        • Lungile Mpati

          Ok! Your reply makes perfect sense. It’s the same as people who are rubbishing Neo2 on Youtube only to find out most of them have zero trading experience

        • Lungile Mpati

          Ok! Your reply makes perfect sense. It’s the same as people who are rubbishing Neo2 on Youtube only to find out most of them have zero trading experience

        • Lungile Mpati

          Hi Bassam!
          I’ve just signed up with Tradeo using the link you provided and before i fund my account i want to know are there any drawbacks in taking the 25$ cashback they`re offering?

          • We don’t recommend taking any bonus offers because it effects when you can withdraw your profits, but they have several promotions going on, so it’s worth asking about the rules concerning taking withdrawals!

          • We don’t recommend taking any bonus offers because it effects when you can withdraw your profits, but they have several promotions going on, so it’s worth asking about the rules concerning taking withdrawals!

          • We don’t recommend taking any bonus offers because it effects when you can withdraw your profits, but they have several promotions going on, so it’s worth asking about the rules concerning taking withdrawals!

          • We don’t recommend taking any bonus offers because it effects when you can withdraw your profits, but they have several promotions going on, so it’s worth asking about the rules concerning taking withdrawals!

        • Lungile Mpati

          Hi Bassam!
          I’ve just signed up with Tradeo using the link you provided and before i fund my account i want to know are there any drawbacks in taking the 25$ cashback they`re offering?

        • Lungile Mpati

          Hi Bassam!
          I’ve just signed up with Tradeo using the link you provided and before i fund my account i want to know are there any drawbacks in taking the 25$ cashback they`re offering?

        • Lungile Mpati

          Hi Bassam!
          I’ve just signed up with Tradeo using the link you provided and before i fund my account i want to know are there any drawbacks in taking the 25$ cashback they`re offering?

      • Hello Lungile. I respect what vincent said, however not because he had issues with banc de binary, it means everybody is. I think he had his own personal issues with them. That’s all.

      • Hello Lungile. I respect what vincent said, however not because he had issues with banc de binary, it means everybody is. I think he had his own personal issues with them. That’s all.

    • Lungile Mpati

      Hi! Vincent what do u mean u got slapped by Banc De Binary cause i’m planning to make a deposit and the Admin said i can trust them.

  • Vincent Mbatha

    I just got slapped by Banc De Binary when I came across your website. Wish I had seen it before depositing my hard earned cash and having it all lost in Banc De Binary. I’m gonna sign up under your link and send you my details once I’ve depositied

  • Vincent Mbatha

    I just got slapped by Banc De Binary when I came across your website. Wish I had seen it before depositing my hard earned cash and having it all lost in Banc De Binary. I’m gonna sign up under your link and send you my details once I’ve depositied

  • Lungile Mpati

    To everyone planning to Sign Up to Tradeo. It’s a great platform and you can make a lot of money there hands free. But I warn you all not to take any bonuses. Specially the $25 free bonus that they give. Just trade with your own money and don’t take any bonuses.

  • Lungile Mpati

    To everyone planning to Sign Up to Tradeo. It’s a great platform and you can make a lot of money there hands free. But I warn you all not to take any bonuses. Specially the $25 free bonus that they give. Just trade with your own money and don’t take any bonuses.

  • Lungile Mpati

    To everyone planning to Sign Up to Tradeo. It’s a great platform and you can make a lot of money there hands free. But I warn you all not to take any bonuses. Specially the $25 free bonus that they give. Just trade with your own money and don’t take any bonuses.

  • Lungile Mpati

    To everyone planning to Sign Up to Tradeo. It’s a great platform and you can make a lot of money there hands free. But I warn you all not to take any bonuses. Specially the $25 free bonus that they give. Just trade with your own money and don’t take any bonuses.

  • jogyajit

    hi admin – Can you let me know if this offer is still valid . I am eager to join the programme….

    • Hi! We don’t have any current promotions, but if you check back in a week or so, we will hopefully be offering something new. You can keep updated by emailing us too, and we can send you a message when we start our next promotion!

      • jogyajit

        thank you

  • Lynn

    I signed up 2 weeks ago and started copying the two traders you gave me. Happy to say I have made 478$ in the last 2 weeks! This is so awesome and so happy to have finally found a system that works!

  • Olagunju Stephen A

    Hello Admin,Thanks for all your responses to my mail. I have done all the uploads but yet to fund my account deu to wire transfer issues from my bank. can you please send me the names of traders to copy?
    thanks

    • Great! Send us an email to our blog and we’ll hook you up with the traders and settings!

    • Chris

      Hi my Bros, My Name is Chris Abiola i reside here in South Africa , please i would like to know your experience about the Tradeo ok

  • Standard!

  • Tom McSweeny

    Hi guys. Have signed up through your link. Looking forwards to hearing your tips and advice for getting the ball rolling!

    • Hello Tom. Thank you for trying Tradeo! Please make sure you send out all your documents to tradeo and fund your account then email us on binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com with a screenshot of your funded account, then we will send you the settings and the recommended traders that you will copy to maximize your profits!

  • Philip Tandy

    Joined Tradeo with a £200 deposit less than a week ago. Followed traders recommended and my balance is now £581 – thanks Guys – amazing !!!!

    • Great! Thank you for your feedback! About 90% of traders they come to us and join Tradeo then they get filled with money and forget about us 😀 we appreciate the feedback. We encourage everyone to leave their feedback either negative or positive everything get’s approved here!

  • Great Tahir! Don’t forget to leave your feedback after you join Tradeo 🙂

  • Tahir Ali

    I have deposit 250 $ in Tradeo account and now ready for journey. and waiting for one of the best Trader copy. Hopeful it will be great experience with Bassam Jamal. Thanks Admin

    • Great! Please send your documents to Tradeo and by Monday( When The Market Open) we will send you the traders list to copy. Please make sure you also email us as well.

      • Tahir Ali

        Thanks Admin For Great co-operation.

  • Hello Christy. Please sign in to your account in Tradeo and follow this URLhttps://tradeo.com/accounts and you will see a withdrawal button to request to withdraw your profits. Please note that it take around 3 days to compelete the withdrawal procees.

  • William bell

    Will this work on a 4g iPad ? Cheers William.

    • Hello William. Yes it does work on IPAD. Please signup first from the links in the review. Then download Tradeo’s APP from the app-store. Then message us and we will give you a list of top traders to copy them.

  • Hello Amiz. Yes it does work on mobiles and tablets and tradeo working great right now!!

  • Tahir Ali

    Well Guys I have started Trading Last week with 250 $ on 03-07-2016 with Guidance of Admin Bassam Jamal. With my own Trading and some Copy of Traders, I have earn 111 $ Profit, not bad just in 5 days of start. Thanks Admin for Great support, I hope that with help of yours more Instructions and your recommended Traders, When they will come in action, I will earned a lot here. Thanks Admin for introducing me such a great Platform.

  • B.H.

    Hi, is the cashback offer still available? I’m interested in trying this out.

    • Hello, There are no cash-back at the moment. We only do it like once per month without any prior notice. However you really don’t need any cash back 🙂 Once you join tradeo you might as well want to donate us from the profits you’ll make 🙂

  • Thank You Amir. We are really happy to everyone having success with Tradeo. Please also make sure you check out our MyPayingAds Review. You will definitely like it 🙂

  • Good News some of you have been waiting. We are currently offering $100 Cash back after you signup and fund your account with at least $200 between 7/18/2016 – 7/21/2016, please email us on our email binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com and send us a screenshot of your funded account and also include your Skrill/Neteller email and we will send you $100.

  • Olagunju Stephen A

    Admin, I am a registered member on Tradeo but yet to fund my account. If I fund it today will I still get the $100 Cash back?

    I saw this notice in my account when I wanted to fund the account:

    Please Should I proceed or should I accept before I proceed?

    • Hello Olagunju, Yes you will get the $100 if you deposited before the 21 of this month. Even if you signed up month’s earlier and you haven’t funded yet. So everything should be okay. Make sure to msg us and give us a screenshot of your funded account to get paid. Thanks!

  • Aimz Garciia

    Hey Christy, are you really making profits using tradeo? i really think its awesome!! you copying bassams recommended traders? or are you figuring stuff on your own?

  • Thank You joseph, we appreciate your feedback. That new trader we have has been winning almost all trades in the past couple weeks.

  • Andie Donald

    Full disclosure, after setting up my account it took a bit of time to get started because one of the best traders wasn’t making any trades at the time. You sent me another top trader to follow and she gave me a great second week. Any new traders and are u guys working on anything new for us to try?

  • We sent you an email!!

  • Kevin Aleshire

    BinaryScamWatch I am really really thankful to you. I really needed something that works and finally I have found it. I needed money for my college expenses and Tradeo solved my problem. I just can’t say how much I am thankful to you. My account balance has grown significantly. I took a $500 withdrawal last week and I just can’t wait until Monday for the market to open up again!!

    • You are most welcome Kevin! Don’t hesitate to email us if u needed any help with anything!

  • Dayo

    Hello admin, I just made a deposit into my account. I sent the screen shot to you. I’m expecting your reply. Thanks.

  • Aymen Hassan

    It has been a great week with Tradeo! I am very happy!! Thanks Bassam!!! Please tell me about MPA if its solid like Tradeo to join ?

    • Absolutely Aymen, MPA is exactly as good as Tradeo. Check it out, you’ll love it!

      • Paul Newbery

        MPA really is great. Very trustworthy admin team as well

        • Hey Paul, if you don’t mind me asking. How much are you making per day at the moment with MyPayingAds By the way, you don’t need to answer this question 🙂

          • Paul Newbery

            around $40 a day. I re-purchase for 6 days and make a withdrawal on a Sunday. Are you still having success with it?

    • Hiles D

      Same here Aymen. Was a great week, Are you copying Bassam’s recommended traders only or anybody else ? I only made $216 this week not $300 , I am not complaining, I am just saying… Infact this is way too good for me too. At least its something that finally working and making money.

      • Olagunju Stephen A

        Same here too. I made about $300. Because I’m new to Tradeo. My MPA is growing well. Started with small amount. Looking forward to putting more money this week to earn better. MPA is less emotional. Come back once a day and you see your money growing.
        All thanks to Bassam!

  • sarah

    hey bassam i just sent you an email please if you can go through and give me a reply. thanks

  • Amir

    I commented a few weeks ago, and I promised I’d update again. I took a few weeks off because I withdrew most of my profits and started trading with a binary options signal service I heard was good. Don’t trust what you read. I lost my money, nearly $660 after depositing twice more at the recommendation of my account manager. Now I’m back to Tradeo which is the only system that didn’t scam me. Seriously got burned but thank goodness for this forex tradeo.

  • Bruno rocha

    investing 250 today as gain a week now?

  • Andrew

    I’ve never traded before but I wanted to start with something that would help me actually learn to trade on my own. Would this be good for me? I want to make money but mostly want to learn to read the charts too.

  • Aruna

    Hi, I mailed you for the name of traders to copy. Can you send me the names?

  • Omar Gamal

    I lost all my investment last month on fast cash formula. Didn’t want risk it again but thank you for tradeo. It’s restoring my faith in trading. Not a scam and I’m making money finally. Peace

  • Shan

    Signed up with you. Can you email me The name of the profitable traders to follow and the settings to uses please

    • Hi Shan – great to have you! I sent you the information via your email! Keep us posted!

  • Katrina

    Bassam, please tell me something. I have tried 3 times to make money trading… Even tried to learn my own signals and it hasn’t worked. What makes this different and why should I trust it. Not trying to be rude but I’m not trusting again.

    • Hi Katrina – were you trading with binary options or forex? Forex is quite different than binary options. We prefer it over binary because it has more options that can help you succeed. Send me an email for more info or reply here. I’m sure others can give you some input as well. One suggestion I have for you is to open an account with Tradeo and start observing how things are on there social platform. You can start following traders and talk to other people for their input. Happy to help!

  • Hello, David. Its ok you can ask. But honestly what I make is not like what the average person do. I trade with big amounts.

    But generally speaking, $250- $300 is enough to get you started and you will grow your account from there fore sure. Most of the questions we get are like why the traders are not trading as much? I would like to say to everyone that this is not a fake Auto Trader that is trading for you, these are REAL human beings trading on your account for free, and therefore they need to rest and they only open trades when they see a good entry point. Otherwise, they will not open a trade. They also want to win as much as you want to. So please understand that very well! Thanks!

    • David

      Wow, thanks for the quick response, I understand fully. I was just curious but I’ll be looking to start this on my next pay day. Am I ok to sign up through your link now and deposit at a later stage and still be eligible for your recommended trader?

      • Yes you can. Get in touch when you are ready.

        Have a great day!

  • Sammie

    I have been doing a lot of research into a tradeo and how it compares to a few other social options. I actually know a guy who told me tradeo was started by a group of forex traders who then sold it when it went viral. I didn’t want to join up until I was sure it was legit but I’m finally joining up now and hope to start placing a few trades of my own soon. I will copy a pro but my goal is to develop my own followers and place signals. Thanks for the great review!

    • You are welcome Sammie! Enjoy the best social trading platform in the world!

  • Hello Everyone, We would like to inform everyone that Tradeo just obtained another great regulation by the Cyprus government. To celebrate that great success, we are going to give giving $200 Cashback to anyone who would like to try out the social trading with Tradeo. All you need to do is just signup through the link above and fund your account with a minimum of $250, and you will get $200 cashback from us and you get to keep your $250 in your trading account to trade and earn even more with our recommended traders. Take advantage of our promotion and leave all the risk on us!

    *Please notice that this promotion is only available for 6 days and its only for new members who are going to signup between 9/5/2016 – 9/11/2016, we pay all cashback through Skrill/PayPal/Neteller

    Please email us directly on our email binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com and we will answer any questions you may have!

  • Hello Clyde,

    Thank you for trying out Tradeo! I’ve just responded to your email and sent you the traders and the settings as well.

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime!

  • Amgad Ali

    Thanks, I have joined yesterday and my account manager is extremely helpful, so far I am up by $183. I started with $250 only. Do you recommend me putting more ?

    • Hello Amgad, in Tradeo you can deposit what you would like, your funds will always be safe, and you will withdraw whatever you put in plus your profits any time you request for a withdrawal. I’de recommend you to keep trading with the amount you have. Eventually, you will grow your account and increase your (lots) trading size and you won’t need to deposit anything.

  • Jose Pinto

    Hello

    I deposited 250.00 in Tradeo yesterday and also emailed you. Please can I have the 200 cashback? Please can you help me with the best settings and who I can copy? Thank you so much.

    • Hello Jose. We just sent you an email and everything you need is answered in it. Thanks!

  • Julien K

    Is Tradeo.com is the same as socialtradingauthority.com ?

    • Hello Julien, Yes it is. socialtradingauthority is only an invitation page to join tradeo.com

  • Ashraf

    Hey guys, this is Ashraf from India,I have successfully deposited yesterday $250 and following the admin’s recommended traders. I will report you either today or tomorrow with my results.

  • Ashraf

    Hey guyz, I promised to report back with my results yesterday. So far on the first day I’ve made exactly $82.5 from one trader that the admin has recommended. The other trader is using a big trade size so I couldn’t copy him as my account size is small, hopefully it will grow with time and copy that high margin trader. So far so good and my account grown from $250 to $333.

  • Hey! We sent you and email. 🙂

  • William Lian Cone

    Hey admin i just joined TRADEO yesterday. How do i email you? Need assistance thank you.

  • christopher

    Hi Bassam, is it not difficult to find a Binary Option Trader on TRADEO to copy?

    • Hi! If you sign up with Tradeo via the link on our review we will send you the best traders and best settings. Simply send us an email with a screenshot of your funded account after using our link to register and we will get you all set up.

  • Friedrich

    I just signed up and deposited 450$. Please send the traders and settings! I will start MPA later this week too. Can you please assist…

    • We can help you get your account set up. Just send us an email through our website contact us form. We’ll give you the traders and best settings.

      MPA is a great choice! We are withdrawing a couple thousand a week! Please let us know when you sign up and how your progress goes.

  • Terra May

    I opened an account 2 weeks ago and depositted 300gbp. My account is right at 780 now. Need tips on how to make it grow more! Could you please send me more traders ?

  • Hello Ahmed, Yes this is ok to give. Tradeo is a regulated broker and they are required to verify each person before joining.

    Just regulation buddy 🙂

  • Josh

    – Update
    My first ever week on forex trading on Tradeo has been awesome! Started with only £300, in 5 days i made over £350 profits!
    https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/212f71fd347a88922e8a74f368cb8fbd4272f27b6a8f440bac24abb4afb85bdb.jpg

  • Andrew

    Hi Josh were you using 0.2 lot size? Thanks Andrew

    • Josh

      Yes, 0.2

  • Paul

    Can anyone recommend a trader to copy? I’ve recently signed up but not deposited yet.

    • Hey Paul – We do have several traders. We give them out after you fund your account. After you fund, just email us with a screenshot of your funded account and we will give you the best settings and traders to copy. Then you can choose to take those settings in a demo account before trading in your real account if you want to.

  • julie smith

    hi there – new to binary but dabbled with forex a bit… you mention start balance 300$ – but with forex and margin that’s not going to allow much trading…ive signed up – need to verify my account and fund…how do I send you update when that’s done please for a trader name? can I view him prior at all? or her – not being sexist. 🙂 does it say how long trades roughly last – still concerned with the margin of the starting up balance you’ve mentioned… realistically that’s like max 0.3 lot size max – one trade isn’t it for such a balance or am I wrong… our advice would be welcomed – thank you

    • 250$ is actually the minimum but it’s always better with more! We do a smaller lot size for people who start out at 250! Sounds like you know how this works already! As soon as you fund just send me an email with a screenshot of your funded account and we’lol email you the settings we recommend and the traders! 😀 email is: binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com

      Make sure you signed up with the link in this review in order to qualify!

      • Julie

        Ok I think I joined via ur link- maybe I’ll do it again- I know more about forex than binary but I don’t know too much otherwise I’d be happy sitting here counting my winnings for a living! Thx for your advice -will join-thx again

        • Keep us posted on your results and contact me for the traders at the email I gave you. 🙂

  • Jordi Ortiz

    where i have to send email?excuseme i speak spanish

  • Nadia

    Just joined on Friday night ! Can’t wait to start on Monday !

    • NessaKan

      Hey Nadia! How’s it going? How much did you invest with and is it working out okay so far? What are your results like? I’d love to know!

      • Nadia

        My account was verified omg Tuesday so my first full day of trading was Wed. I’m taking a withdrawal today of $150! So good so far!

    • NessaKan

      Hey Nadia! How’s it going so far? Let us know! 😀

  • Abhiram

    I am already registered with Tradeo. I haven’t deposited any money yet. could you provide the name of trader to copy and settings to me as well.

    • Did you make sure to sign up with the link in our review? If so, please send me an email when you have funded your account and let me know and I’ll send you the traders and settings! I look forward to hearing from you! Email is: binaryoptionsbassam.amanda@gmail.com

  • Sandy

    I just emailing you. Please check. thank you

  • lionel

    HI ADMIN, PLEASE CONFIRM IF YOU HAVE SEEN MY EMAIL WITH THE SCREENSHOT

  • Roberto Javier

    Hi admin I just emailing you

  • Ernest Ocampo

    Hi I already registered using your link uhmm. can you kindly give me some of the best traders and also the settings needed. Thank you very much, here is my email amazinginvest112260@gmail.com.

  • Genaro Jr. Daquis Concon

    hi ive just signed up TRADEO. And here is my email arch.genarojr.concon26@gmail.com

  • Jorge

    Hi i just signed up with TRADEO, was wondering what your email was admin? mine is tmac_20042005@hotmail.com

  • jeff great

    Hello good morning,please i registered tradeo through your site binaryscamwatchmonitor.com,am about to pay now but i want to know how my $100 cash pay back will be paid to me. how soon should one be earning from tradeo……..please get back to me as soon as possible. thanks from jeff great chijioke.

    • Hello Jef, we currently do not offer any cash back at the moment. We only offer cash back on special days.

      I see that you are new to trading. Please notice that there is no time on ” When” you can earn money. You simply earn money when the trader you copy is winning his trades. It’s just that simple.

      Signup, fund your account, copy the traders we recommend to you, then earn money.

  • Jeffrey

    Want to fund the account but seems that taking the $25 bonus is compulsory? Can I choose not to take the no deposit bonus?